AnswersDSD-CR-Digital Studies-Term 2Getting Started with Outlook

Getting Started with Outlook Answers

2 verified answers1 views
1
Free Preview

What happens to a message when it is deleted?

A
It goes to a deleted items area.
B
It goes to a restored items area.
C
It is removed permanently.
D
It is archived with older messages.

Did you find these answers helpful?

Getting Started with Outlook Answers…