17
QuizMultiple Choice

Unit Test — Unit test

Question 17 of 25 • LHS Business Management

A folder has been shared with other users and set to read-only. What does this mean for users?

Answer
A
Users can only read the name of the shared folder.
B
Users cannot add new folders or files.
C
Users can read and edit files.
D
Users can add new files but not new folders.
Previous
Next
A folder has been shared with other users and…